You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They are wonderful influencers in the community.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hi @princessbusayo, I hope you are feeling really well!!!! I have also had the privilege and opportunity to read @merit.ahama, @olujay, @hopestylist, @nkemakonam89 and @george-dee on several occasions and I agree with you that they are fabulous writers, just like you.

It is valuable to have people who provide valuable content, which not only allows us to get to know each other but also helps us to reflect and polish our own lives through their experiences.

It's a fortune to be able to meet people like all of you in this huge platform. Congratulations and I hope you continue to reap success both here at Hive and in your personal life @princessbusayo 🤝❤️🌷🤗!

#Dreemport

Sort:  
 last year  

Hello, marbrym.

I appreciate you for always support me.
It's been quite a while with you. It's good to see you around.
Saludos!

 last year  

Hi @olujay, it is true. Really, I apreciate your time in my heart, it was very good, you are a great person. My translator dont want to do something now, I dont know for what. Then, I write you with my own words. My english is not very good, and write as a baby jajaja learn to speak 😜❤️🤗, but I dont wait more for answer your comment. I hope you cant understand my words 😜. Have a nice day @olujay

 last year (edited) 

Your translator is being lazy. Haha. I prefer your own words, really. So, write to me without the translator if you need to. I love it when we talk, so it doesn't matter to me. I still understand you. And you can use Spanish you'd like.

Do you use Discord? If you're okay with connecting there, you could share with me your username. I'd love to connect.

Have a wonderful day!