You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 4: Ecency. PeakD and 3speak

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I really liked your video. Unfortunately I don't speak English, so I couldn't understand you. But your video was very good, I don't know if you already had previous experience but it was of quality. I also used inshot, but it didn't look so good hahaha. You do very well 😃

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

I'm glad you liked it despite the language issue maybe next time there would be a translation. Which language do you speak, by the way?

For the Inshot, I used to play around it but I left it about 2 years ago until yesterday which was also the deadline for the task. So I guess as I downloaded the app the idea started to come back.😅

Just keep on playing around it, you'd get it. And at some point yesterday I had to watch a youtube video, so google and youtube are your best friends!

 2 years ago  

If it's true, I also used inshot a while ago, but yesterday I got very complicated, especially because I recorded the video from the PC screen, then I couldn't find a way to put the subtitles on it. I downloaded a program for that, but then I didn't know how to put a slideshow image on it and I had to leave the phone in inshot, but there the video looked very small and the subtitles weren't readable, and then I had to remove the subtitles and write them there in inshot. I think that made him ugly, but he didn't have much time to look for a better way. It never occurred to me to record the video directly from the phone, that would have saved me several headaches lol.

But you did very well 😜.