My Favorite Songs

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)












(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Your collections of music are nice and your detailed explanation makes it more beautiful. I agree with you, most times, we don't know what we have until it's gone.

 2 years ago  

These are beautiful collections of choice of music, I think it's only tuface am familiar with, but the others are top notch as well.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for that, I'll go through it.

 2 years ago  

I know this last one, if love is a crime....

I like your choices of songs ☺️

Wow...
Tuface and Passenger...
These are indeed awesome songs by legends.
Your playlist must be flowing with songs that sooth the soul.
Thank you for sharing.