Everything Good Will Come

Screenshot_20220614-101738.jpg
Has my mother told a lie?
"Do not think Ill of karma, child"
-she said
I am a child with roaming spirit
I lack satisfaction when tales be told
I once encountered death with stitches
And realized life had it's own mischief
Did nne(mom)tell lie
When she spat to my ears
-everything good will come-?
For the grieve and pain, nature births
Has rudely opposed Mama's belief.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I love the words indeed everything good will come let's be hopeful by God's Grace and Mercy it will be perfected🙏🙏

Amen my love 🙏

Congratulations @marycynthia202! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!