Love of my life

Screenshot_20220614-092541.jpg
Do you believe that we all get one great love in our entire life apart from immediate family love.
Loving someone and having them love you back is the most precious thing in the world.
Love is a beautiful thing, finding love of your life is one of the best things that can happen to your life and I will say is one of the greatest achievement in life. When you are in love with the right one, you feel genuine attraction and passion towards each other.
The love of your life is that one person who completes you, your soulmate, your everything, someone you can't do without, the one who your heart beats for at the mention of his or her name, the person you love with all your heart and would do anything for, that one person u can always turn to.
Have you ever been in love before? How was the experience? Overwhelming right? It actually sweet been in love. ❤️

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

Sort:  

I found the love of my life 45 years ago. I knew I would marry her after our first date. We were married 3 years later and will celebrate our 42nd anniversary this year.

Wow❤️ beautiful more years to celebrate in good health