You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Point: Overcoming Fear

in Hive Learnerslast month

This pictures want to make me call you "big daddy" but I will reserve my comment. Hahahaha. So many guys have this fear of approaching ladies due to so many reasons.

But I'm glad what happened occured for you to step up your game and improve on yourself and become that guy every lady wants to associate with. I must say, the approach you took in tackling your fear was one of the best. Engaging yourself in conversation more with the opposite sex.

Sort:  
 last month  

Thanks for the comment. It was the only way I believe I could over come my fear which was what made me use that approach. At first I was so poor in communication but now. Hehehehehhe
Ok ok
I accept the title of big daddy

 last month  

Thanks for the comment. It was the only way I believe I could over come my fear which was what made me use that approach.

Sharp, tht was a nice approach I must say. I'm glad it worked and you improved in your communication skill.

Hehehehehhe
Ok ok
I accept the title of big daddy.

Signed and acknowledged with immediate effect. Hahahah.

 last month  

😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️🫶🏽🫶🏽