You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey through hair making and fashion designing

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Learning requires positive mindset, patience like you have listed. Hair making is one passion I love so much and I was shocked how I learned weaving on my own by just practicing on my cousin's hair. I can make braids too. Though I won't be as fast as a professional but the end result would be seamless.

Acquiring these skills are sure plus for us, you are really talented and I love tje finished look of that hair. Well done sis and keep striving higher.

Sort:  

Do you know with time on the practice, you will be so perfect in making hair?

Please don't stop if you have passion for it🙏🙏 keep striving to be one of the best👌

Thank you for reading dear sis @marynn

 2 months ago  

That's a fact. Practice will often say makes perfection. I don't have any intention of stopping. Though the only challenge I have right now is not having any female to make hair for. But I no that's going to be for a short moment. Thanks so much for your nice reply.

Yes, dear that's the spirit👍