You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PURIFYING YOUR WATER IN THE SIMPLEST WAYS

in Hive Learners2 months ago

WOW, these methods are shocking to me and I'm left to think which of them I can try. The palm kernel, is it the shell or the plan kernel itself that I should ground to pieces?.

I know alum really works but I have not tried using it before as I enjoy filtration method. Thanks for sharing this post, I have learnt so many other different methods of making my water clean, I will do more research on how safe and healthy these steps are to healthy hydration.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

The kernel shell is what you will grind and add to water I’d advise you check for the process on you tube so you can understand it better.

That alum own is best for those water that have mud color it’s very effective.

I’m glad you found this helpful 🥰

 2 months ago  

Definitely, personal research would go alone way. Thanks for letting me know such method of water purification exist.

 2 months ago  

Yeah it’s always good to do personal research and test these things to know what works best.

Thank you so much for stopping by