Bringing the child to the clinic for treatment

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220210174130.jpg

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere, stay with me @maulidar. On this occasion I want to share some pictures of my son who is sick, have a nice day dear

Last night my son had a cough and his body felt very hot, I was very worried about him, I was afraid that something bad would happen to my child, that night I didn't know where to take him because it was late at night. because it was the middle of the night, so I just put a compress on it, the body feels warmer, and I apply cough suppressant oil.

That night my husband and I didn't sleep because we had to take care of him, he couldn't sleep because of a cough that bothered him a lot, it was almost dawn when he could only sleep for a while because my son was already very tired from the pain he was feeling right now, I really feel very sad and saddened to see my son's condition is so weak.

My son was just sleeping because of circumstances that did not allow it, and in the afternoon I took him to the clinic a little further from my village, even though it was far away I still wanted to take him there, the important thing is that my son can be healthy, smile and joke again like before, I am very wanted it, after the son took several times of medicine, Alhamdulillah now it's better than before, hopefully my son will recover quickly. amen

If there is a wrong word, please understand, because I am only an ordinary person who does not escape from mistakes, so from me I hope you like it

IMG20220210173758.jpg

IMG20220210173904.jpg

IMG20220210173831.jpg

IMG20220210173955.jpg

IMG20220210173817.jpg


Categorytake the child to the clinic for treatment
Model CameraOppo A16
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That's the struggle of a mother for her child, hopefully in the future she can make her parents happy even though there is no comparison like a mother for her, I hope she gets well soon, it looks like it's getting better, like the picture you show

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for the prayers.