food menu where people grieve

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG20220214123938.jpg

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere, stay with me @maulidar, on this occasion I want to share my lunch, have a nice day

Today is the fifth day of my late brother, who has left us all for good, my house is also very close to me because of one village, so I am there every day to help out as much as I can and clean the dishes, because people people older than me who cook inside.

So this afternoon I took some pictures of today's menu, there is a spicy and sour sauce, it's already used to be cooked where people die, yes, I also have crackers and cabbage in my rice, this is a tradition like this, yes, where people die, but today I brought this home, because my son was sick so that my son would also eat with me, we were not far from neighbors anyway.

If there is a wrong word, please understand, because I am only an ordinary person who does not escape from mistakes, so from me I hope you like it

IMG20220214124008.jpg

IMG20220214123631.jpg

IMG20220214123734.jpg

IMG20220214123806.jpg

IMG20220214123548.jpg


Categoryfood
Model CameraOppo A16
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Identikus seunujus atau tiga pulus
Hehe 😁🙏🏻

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂 yg pkok jih pjoh khandri sbe🤭

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

 2 years ago  

thank you very much @arcange for telling me about this , this information is very important for me , thanks a lot.🙏

You're welcome @maulidar

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Would you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment