MY BEST SPORT || HIVE LEARNERS NEW WEEK EDITION

in Hive Learners2 years ago

This week topic is one of it kind and when I hear the word sport, I always feel so happy and my mood do change for good. As we all know we have different kind of sport game even though when I check through other people's entry I saw a sport game which I have not heard of before or seen been played and I realize there is more to the sport we know. So for my entry in this week edition, the sport which is my best and will always be is football. I know most people love watching football but not all love it as their best sport.

image.png
Source

WHY DO I LIKE FOOTBALL AS MY BEST

There is always one thing that use to trigger people to fall in love with something, when I was a little younger let me say around 7-8 when we young child do play on the street then and we do run up and down, our group then always save part of our school pocket money in order to be able to buy ball which we will play on the street, why I love football is that it deals with using your strength, energy and also sprinting, the way people express themselves on football, it bring about love and friendship.

image.png
Source
We grew up loving football more and more to the extent that anytime I feel hungry and I see that there is a field for football, I don't know how I won't feel any hunger again maybe because my love and passion for it. I know many who doesn't love football will see it as running after a small ball and struggling to play it in the net.

FOOTBALL ITSELF

Football is a game of 11 man which comprises of 10 players and one goal keeper, there is a region which player can play within and only the goal keeper is permitted to use his hand within his box, there are medic outside the line which are always ready to treat any injured player anytime.

image.png
Source
In football we have officials who do officiate the matches so there will be ordinance among players and Also we have the some cards which the refree do issue to player to caution them.
YELLOW CARD- which serves as warning for the player

RED CARD- This is used to send off player who have committed a bigger foul.

image.png
Source
Football is a game of love and I don't see any other sport which can be my best. Because anytime I watch other sport I get so tired easily and bored but no how if I watch a football game, it is always interesting to me especially when I myself is playing on the field, I don't know when time is far spent.

image.png
Source
Football is my best sport and will always be for life. Thanks for checking my post out.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Football is beyond just a sport, it is a way of life for so many people. Although I am not one of them but I definitely understand what it means.
Thank you for sharing this with us.