You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE THREE TYPES OF PEOPLE WE ENCOUNTER IN OUR LIVES || WHICH TYPE OF PEOPLE DO YOU MINGLE WITH?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

We can summarize these 3 sets of people to be the;

  • The Takers
  • The Givers
  • The Neutral Men

But I think it can get complicated sometimes when you know clearly that there's possibly something very important you could gain from the fellow but he is only interested in taking away from you.

But whichever way.. it's ideal to categorize everyone you come across to these category of people.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You have summarized it very well. Indeed there are surely going to be some special cases and that is when we need to pray, hehe.

 2 years ago  

Yeah that's true.

But some people don't really believe in prayers oo.. what would one do in such a case?

 2 years ago  

Those that don't believe in prayers will have to believe in something, they should go to that thing, lolz.

 2 years ago  

That's true.. everyone goes to what they believe in. 😊😊

 2 years ago  

That's it oo, so I think for some that might not believe in anything, I think they will have to do things they way they feel and accept whatever results they get, whether good or bad.

 2 years ago  

You've said well 👏👏

Kudos to you Hope 👍

 2 years ago  

I'm honored sir, thank you 🥰.

I love the name description you gave, this perfectly describes the categories I mentioned.

But I think it can get complicated sometimes when you know clearly that there's possibly something very important you could gain from the fellow but he is only interested in taking away from you.

it is very simple, if he is interested in learning from me, then he can only get anything from me if he is willingly to open up.

 2 years ago  

I think that's good. The willingness will judge.

QED! 👌👌