An album of me with 6 random photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear hive lover
I am @mdemonhabib from Bangladesh
Today is Thursday, may 19 /2022

Friends how are you all Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Photography is a unique opportunity to blend in with nature because if we do photography then we can easily go to the infinite beauty of nature and realize them and if nature loves then nature loves us too. Notable among the most beautiful things in the world is nature. I am a teenager and I live in a village so I am lucky to be with nature all the time and the beauty of nature fascinates me all the time and I try to realize this beauty of nature when I have time. My favorite thing is that these beauties can be easily realized by doing photography for photography. Friends, today I am going to present to you some of the most touching natural beauty photography I hope everyone will like.

◆ photography:-1

IMG_20220518_124717_657.jpg

Location

  • This is butterfly photography. Butterflies are one of my favorite animals. I especially like to see its wings and it looks even more amazing when it sits on a flower.
◆ photography:-2

IMG_20220518_125735_627.jpg

Location

  • This is the photography of the jackfruit tree. I have told you that since I live in the village, I see these things in front of my eyes and I get a lot of pleasure from it. The jackfruit tree looked so beautiful.
◆ photography:-3

IMG_20220518_131059_302.jpg
Location

  • I do not know the name of this flower. When I was doing photography, I saw this flower in the forest. This flower has a lot of fragrance so it attracted me so I shared this photography with you.
◆ photography:-4

IMG_20220518_131707_896.jpg
Location

  • I don't know the name of this tree but this tree is a very big tree and I really liked seeing it so today I shared the photography of this tree among you
◆ photography:-5

IMG_20220516_064503_909.jpg
Location

  • This is the most special aspect of the bot sapling is that this tree was made from the palm tree so I like to see it a little exception. You can let us know in the comments how you like it.
◆ photography:-6

IMG_20220518_130557_277.jpg
Location

  • This is the date palm, the date palm contains a lot of raw dates so my eyes went here and I was fascinated to see it so today I am sharing it with you.

thanks for watching my content

Photographer@mdemonhabib
Photography deviceInfinix hot 11s
Locationbangladesh
Sort:  

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Congratulations @mdemonhabib! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!