Some beautiful and random photography in my village

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!!
My dear hive lovers
I am @mdemonhabib from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, may 18/2022

Greetings to all the friends I am going to start my post today. Today I will share with you some landscape photography. I have loved photography since I was a child. I love to do photography. Today I went to some special place in our area for the purpose of photography where I did some photography. I think if a person is upset then if he does natural photography then his mind gets better very easily because nature is a special mercy of our great creator which we are constantly enjoying. Today I am presenting to you a photography of some flowers, some fruits and some beauty of nature in my area.

◆ photography:-1

IMG_20220518_125916_309.jpg
location

  • The name of this tree is date tree. I love to eat dates, especially ripe dates. I like it a lot. Now that summer is starting, the trees in our area are now covered with dates.
◆ photography:-2

IMG_20220518_125113_383.jpg
location

  • This is a fish pond here. The fish pond is being watered by a cello machine. Now it is getting very hot so to keep the fish pond cool now the fish pond is now watered.
◆ photography:-3

IMG_20220518_130642_500.jpg

location

  • This is the sapling of neem tree. It was great to see the neem sapling, so I thought I'd share a photo with you.
◆ photography:-4

IMG_20220518_130242_029.jpg
location

  • This is ripe papaya, I love to eat ripe papaya. It has fallen from the papaya tree because it is very fun to eat papaya that has ripened while it is still in the tree.
◆ photography:-5

IMG_20220518_124405_424.jpg
location

  • It is an oily flower, it is a kind of wild flower you can cook and eat it if you want, it tastes very good.
◆ photography:-6

IMG_20220516_175046_648.jpg
location

  • This is a bottle of RC. It was very hot in our area yesterday so I ate an RC in the fridge.

thanks for watching my content

Photographer@mdemonhabib
Photography deviceInfinix hot 11s
Locationbangladesh