Some of my photography taken from the natural environment

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear hive lovers
I am @mdemonhabib from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, may 20/2022

Friends how are you all Hope you are well. Photography We all love it a lot especially I personally love to do photography. Today I reappear with some random photography among you with one more post. Today I will share with you in my photography post some flowers some fruits and some landscape photography. Today was a very good day. It didn't rain much in our area today. It was a nice breeze so I thought I could do some photography today. I think today's weather is so beautiful that photography can be a lot of fun in this weather so I took my mobile phone in my hand and left for the purpose of photography. Since I live in a village, I can enjoy the scenery very easily and get a closer look at what I love to do.

◆ photography:-1

IMG_20220520_155836_279.jpg
image location

  • This is a picture of a raw banana tree. Since we have a lot of fish farming here, there are naturally a lot of ponds here.
◆ photography:-2

IMG_20220520_162755_380.jpg
image location

  • This is a picture of a jackfruit. I like to eat jackfruit a lot, especially ripe jackfruit is very fun to eat. I have been eating jackfruit since childhood. Jackfruit and wheat bread are very tasty to eat together.
◆ photography:-3

IMG_20220520_155739_804.jpg
image location

  • This is gourd vegetable photography. Pumpkin is very tasty to eat, especially when eaten with vegetables. Pumpkin is very good to eat and it has many beautiful flowers.
◆ photography:-4

IMG_20220520_161740_770.jpg
image location

  • This is a salty tree. These are very nice to look at when it comes to salty trees. Today I shared with you a photography of a salty tree.
◆ photography:-5

IMG_20220520_160343_386.jpg
image location

  • This is the young leaves of mango, the young leaves of mango look very nice so I shared it with you. Especially since this page is red in color, it looks good.
◆ photography:-6

IMG_20220520_161940_394.jpg
image location

  • This is the watering machine in the field. There are many paddy fields in our area and this machine is used to irrigate the paddy fields. I shared a photography of the machine with you.

thanks for watching my content

Photographer@mdemonhabib
Photography deviceInfinix hot 11s
Locationbangladesh