I will shed light on the fact that traditional beliefs have been going on for ages.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Guys,

Good evening, how are you all? Hope you are well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy. Today, on Thursday, March 24, 2022, I will present to you another new weekly block. I hope you will benefit from reading the blog of this challenge. I am going to start this blog with a short quote.

We will briefly discuss the main reasons for the establishment of faith in the traditional way: -

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Good story, and thank you for mentioning me. 👍

 2 years ago  

I think traditional beliefs are still deep rooted and won't fade away anytime soon.

Nice write up.

 2 years ago  

We have the same religion. and I'm sure every region has a different tradition even though we have the same belief.

This is a beautiful and realistic way of looking at it all.

Thank you for sharing it with us.

 2 years ago  

That we don't know both our mother and father before we are born is taught to us after birth that this is your father, this is your mother, we believe in it, this is the first step in believing and the beginning.

This got me, as kids we adopt the belief that this and this humans are our parents, we have no option than to believe because like you said our relationships are based on faith (trust and confidence)

Thank you for sharing with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much, you made everything clear