If he had made me president for one day, I would have shed light on this.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Guys,

Good evening how are you all Hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am also well in your prayers for the might of Allah Subhanahu Ta'ala, I am healthy. Today is Thursday, March 17, 2022 in English. Today I participated in the third blog contest according to the rules given by the hive learners committee. Today this blog has focused on politics. Inshallah I will be able to explain to you.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I really agree with the 3 points that you will apply, I am very sure your country will be safe and comfortable and peaceful.

 2 years ago  

Your three points agenda are important and interwoven which makes them very important to the country

 2 years ago  

Your points are very good and made clear, but some of this things takes time to accomplish

You have great plans for your country and for your people.
Those three plans you listed will be the bedrock of what will eventually turn out to be a great country.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Nice plans, I hope you get to achieve them someday even if it's not now but soon and I'm sure you people will like it.