You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‡πŽπ– π‚πŽπ”π‹πƒ π€ππ˜πŽππ„ 𝐆𝐄𝐓 π“πˆπ‘π„πƒ πŽπ… π…π‘πˆπ„ππƒπ’π‡πˆπ?

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

I literally followed every single line to the very end.. And this is very interesting...

Many are of the view that friends need constant chatting, talking and the rest to keep the conversation and the friendship alive but I feel the opposite.

Friends are suppose to have enough time for themselves to be able to work their future out for themselves and by themselves, and when your whole time is being spent on building friendship I feel it's a whole waste of time and resources.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I'm so glad you took your time to read it. I for one I believe is only right that friends have time for themselves too and not pry into each other's business too much or else it might get tiring.

Thank you for your contribution dear, I really appreciate it.