A DAY TO DO THINGS AS AN INVISIBLE PERSON

in Hive Learnerslast year


Design on canva

I have watched a lot of movies where people with superpowers become invisible and go to do things they were not able to do when they were visible. One of the hilarious things that I saw a male invisible person do in one movie that I watched was kiss a lady he had a crush on. The lady didn't get to see him, and all that happened was that she only felt something touch her lips. Korea movies and a lot of funny scenes😂.

A person who is invisible has the ability to do a lot of things, like travel in a plane free of charge because nobody is going to see him or her, and all he has to do is get into the plane and reach his destination without paying a dime.

Imagining a person like me has the gift of being invisible for just a day, there are a lot of things that I am going to try out and I will make sure I get the most out of the day. The first thing that I am going to try out is going to a fancy restaurant and serving myself some of the food that is being sold there, including a lot of chicken and drinks. Is that a bad thing or a good thing? Looking at the way I want to go into the restaurant to serve myself food without the owner's or the people working there's consent, I know it's not a good thing because I want to use the privilege that I have to be invisible for a day to eat people's food in their restaurant without paying. But the food I want to try out is very important first, so I won't think about anything else and go for it.

source

The second thing that I am going to do is go swimming for free. I will dive into a hotel swimming pool and have a nice swim without having to pay a dime for it. Thinking about all the enjoyment and nice places I am going to visit is making my heart beat with joy and happiness. Only if that can be possible, then I will make sure I make the best of the situation and enjoy my life.

I will go shopping too. Heeeheee😂😂.

I will visit one of the best clothing closets in town and shop for the best clothes. Well, I can't be seen, so I won't bother about getting caught.

Ah, this invisible power is making me feel like a criminal because I don't understand how I get all these fantasies of a thief😂😂.

One of the things that I am also going to do is visit a rich man's house in my parents' house who is stingy. I will go inside his house,pack all his foodstuffs, chickens, and anything valuable, and drop it off in the less privilege house with a note: "A gift from an anonymous person; enjoy life and don't be sad😁." I think the man's head will reset when he sees that all his things have vanished. Don't mind me; I just want to show the man a little pepper.

The last thing that I am going to do is travel out to my dream country. I won't have to bother with getting a visa or paying a dime for travel because I can't be seen. Heeeheee, that's making me smile, and I hope it's not my imagination😂😂.

Thank you for reading.