IT'S A NEW MONTH❤️💃💃

in Hive Learners11 months ago


Design on canva

Okay,I finally get to write after so many days. A lot has happen in the past days I have being away and it was a little bit tough for me,but I am glad I was able to scale through everything. A lot of people even came to ask why I was away, but I just have to tell them all I am fine because I am not the type that like putting all my problems on peoples head or getting people worried about me and love sorting out things by myself.

Well,It feel so good to be able to finally write here back after a long time😩. Omo it felt like I have being away for some many years😂😂.


There are days I even tried to write but after opening my note pad on my phone delebrating on what to write about, I will finally end up not writing anything. Is it due to lack of inspiration or laziness? Is the question I finally get to ask myself today and finally decide to just write as it flows from my brain and I am glad I was able to write something.

Today is the beginning of a new month and I am wishing each and everyone of us on hive happy new month and a lot of year's to spend being healthy. It's also the second half of the year and it was hard for me to believe at first because to me it feels like time is speeding and before I close my eyes and open it another month has passed by.

July will indeed be a good month and it will sure favour everyone of us. The best we can all do is to make the best out of the month by being productive and achieve great things.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I was wondering why you haven't been active... I hope what ever it was that took you away is now settled.

 11 months ago  

Yes, it's settled. Thank you.

It's great to see you back and writing again, even after the challenging times you've had. Remember, it's okay to share your struggles; you're not alone @mercysugar

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

 11 months ago  

Thank you so much.