You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FUTURE WELL PLANNED

in Hive Learnerslast year

I think every teenager have to read this post because it’s educating.

Sure we have to plan our life and be financially independent become thinking of getting married. As a lady if you don’t have your own money before getting married you will see shege because people won’t respect you and no matter how rich your husband is you will be frustrated too of not being able to do anything good for your family.

And please I think people have to have plans on the amount of kids they will give birth to. Like don’t give birth to many kids when you are financially buoyant to take care of them.

This is a nice topic and I will say I have learn some things from it😁.

I will come to you for marriage advice of any advice I might need😉😂

Sort:  
 last year  

Smiles 🥰
Thanks for bringing more insight on my post. There is a great need that ladies plan their finances before marriage.. infact lots of planning in other areas are needed.

Lolz.. feel free to come for advice
I can only give you from my experience 😂🥰👍