You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT HURT ME BUT, WE MOVE!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I know how heartbreaking and devasted you must have feel when you get rejected by the school and it happens to me too that I have to go into college of university. Lucky I got the form of the school earlier and I know some rejection are meant to make us achieve greatness in another places or maybe God plans for us is different.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You've got a point there.
God knows what's best.

Congrats on your admission. How do you like it at the college?

 2 years ago  

I didn’t like it at first,because I didn’t want college for a school for studying but it’s been great here so far and I love it.

 2 years ago  

Good thing!
Just relax and try to have fun as you study.
Well-done!