A Luxurious Getaway With My Special One

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Money isn't going to be problem for my getaway trip and that simply means it can't be in my Country... No, it's not that I don't like those beautiful places in my country, I just want to explore outside my country and know the world around me given this opportunity.

One thing I know how to do best is explore my imaginations on trips, I've done this a lot of times and I just keep getting the opportunity to do more of it... Today, I have to get set to go somewhere exotic without worrying about the expenses or time to do it... It's all in my imaginations.

untitled.gif
Via tenor

My first thought of where to go for my luxurious getaway was my favourite movie country... Korean!!! But on a second thought, I won't be spending enough if I would go there 😂 I want somewhere I would spend too much that in reality, I'm not sure I would except I've done enough investments and secured a good future for myself and family.

Well back to where I would love to explore for a getaway... Yeah, my getaway would be all about exploring and feeling good... Away from any worries I may have here in Nigeria 😂 I don tire abeg, time to relax and enjoy

Allow me to enjoy myself... 🥰🥰

Guess what! I love going on such getaways with a friend or friends, it's more fun that way so permit me to take just one of you with me on my imaginary luxurious getaway... No one should get jealous of her 😉 your turn will come, maybe a real getaway who knows? 😂

pexels-photo-3775141.jpeg
Image source

And who could that be? I'll have my luxurious Getaway with my sister @hopestylist Then on another opportunity, I'll go with any one else 😊

My sister also loves to explore like me so I can only imagine how cool it will be to go on this Getaway with her, it will be so much fun.

Our luxurious getaway will be at Hollywood!!!

pexels-photo-2695679.jpeg
Image source

Do you know that you pay very good amount of money to get into the Hollywood to explore their film scenes, the amusement parks, and many more?

It's not free at all, anyone you see in there paid handsomely and we're just going to pay at once and get in like we own the place 😂 don't look at me like that!!!

Taking a tour can, taking pictures and having long chats as we explore Hollywood will be a total blast fun for us. Hollywood has beautiful views especially the part where we will get to see behind the scenes of movies live... It will be a super Getaway for us.

pexels-photo-799764.jpeg
Image source

Another place I wouldn't miss out on when we visit Hollywood is the beach... Girls love beach don't they? Well, I'm one of those girls and I'm sure my sister loves it too. So we would have an awesome time at the beach, watch people have fun and we sip our drinks enjoying the cool breeze.

pexels-photo-1410236.jpeg
Image source

I love food a lot... Especially when I get to have a taste of delicious meals from different places with awesome recipes. My sister and I would eat almost any food served at any classic restaurant 😋 don't worry, we won't have running stomach.

Getting autographs from Hollywood actors would add a perfect touch to our Getaway. We would take pictures with so many actors and save for uploading here on Hive 😂 you just have to view and congratulate us huh?

In anyways, it would be a memorable Getaway with my sister and I can't wait to live such an imagination in reality.

𝐒𝐨 𝐰𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐝𝐨 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐤 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐆𝐞𝐭𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐲?

Thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah, this is my big sister, do you know🤭🤭. Thank you for taging me to go with you on your get away🥰🥰.
@otuyanancy don't be Jealous oo, she will tag you next time 😜😎👀.

 2 years ago  

I'm already jealous 🥺🥺🥺 you guys forgot to take me along, it's going to be fun when I'm there

 2 years ago  

That's true Sha, don't worry we will think about it 😁.

 2 years ago  

Okay oo

 2 years ago  

Yeah 😍

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂😂
Why did you had to tag @otuyanancy 😂 we don enter wahala be that o

 2 years ago  

As in ehn, but I was thinking like what she said, if we carry her follow e go make sense oo, how you see am?

 2 years ago  

No problem, next time we'll take her

 2 years ago  

Na big Wahala you enter oooo

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂 Is alright, we are sorry na

Ahh... this one sef is not for you alone but with your special one.
Hollywood will not hear word be that ooo.
This is a beautiful post indeed, you love food and you know how to have a good time.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Yes o
It was so much fun with someone... Getaways are like that
Thanks for stopping by

This is so cool! I hope you both enjoy your virtual getaway.

And maybe you'll consider next time invite your dreemport partner 😂😂. I'm here to encourage you for this week's challenge. What have you've been doing today? Have you drunk enough water?
Have a stunning week!

 2 years ago  

Hahaha I should invite you next time for sure
It's been a great day today, yet to come see you though but I aced the rest for today 💪

That's great! I'm glad you had a good day on the challenge today. Keep it up the rest of the week!

Congratulations @merit.ahama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
 2 years ago  

Wow. That's great. Seems you love adventure like I do 💯
Don't forget to take me along with you when you explore all those beautiful places lol

 2 years ago  

We will go together for sure... Just be preparing your bags 😂

 2 years ago  

Ready ready ready!!! Thanks dear

 2 years ago  

As if I knew it, I just knew you'd like K-drama.🤣 And I think I appreciate the fact that you are selfless to bring someone around to your getaway location, I applaud you for that @merit.ahama . By the way, this transfer or combo of k-drama and hollywood ehn? 🤣

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂😂😂
Just lemme and my transfer o
Korean side dey do me somehow, e nor expensive well for there 🤪

 2 years ago  

Of course na, I wont be interfering with your loveable transfer😛. I see your mind na for Korean. The universe be with you, mama.

 2 years ago  

Amen o 😂😂😂

 2 years ago  

😄

 2 years ago  

And because you Would love to eat the yummy meals you'll get to see there, you didn't invite me to go with you cus you know I'll eat way more than you!
It's alright😅
Nice choice dear!

 2 years ago  

😂 Thank goodness we didn't take you along o 😂

 2 years ago  

Hahaha!
I for finish work oo😅

 2 years ago  

Nor be lie

 2 years ago  

Hahaha😀

 2 years ago  

🥺🥺 you have forgotten about me 😭😭😭
Please don't leave me behind, I'm sure it's going to be fun

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂
This girl ehn
Shey you went to Miami without me na

 2 years ago  

I will carry you na😭😭

 2 years ago  

Is that why you want to lemme 🥺🥺

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

😂 No problem, we love food ... That's great!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Hahaha sure

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Hmm cool, hope you get to visit wherever you love