Sketch of Big eye's girl |Creative Sunday

in Hive Learners8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends

Today is creative sunday contest but, I didn't know but my brother told me that today is creative sunday contest.


I also had a day off from college and was free so I made a sketch for the Creative Sunday contest.
To make a sketch I needed a sketch pencils which I did not have۔My sister also makes sketches, she also has sketch pencils, I took those sketch pencils from her.


First I modeled it to make a sketch۔ Whenever I make a sketch, I draw the eyes first. I did the same and drew her eyes first.I gave her eyes a 3D shape with the help of Merger.


After making her eyes I made her nose.I turned the pencil coin into powder and applied this powder to the tip of the merger and made the nose appear in 3D shape to make it look like a real nose.With the help of Merger we can convert any sketch into 3D shape, making it look very real.


I have also used merger to make her lips so that it looks real.

To sketch her hair, I took a thick pencil from the sketch pencil and a dark colored pencil to make her hair look thicker.

Here also I used Merger because Merger is very important thing for sketching.

It had been almost two and a half hours since I made this sketch, I was quite tired. I thought, I should rest for a while.After about an hour and a half I continued the sketch from there۔I was very excited to see the final look.So I tried to finish my remaining work quickly۔


After the sketch was done I looked for a fixative spray. With the help of fixative spray, the sketch is protected from dust and does not get damaged. I ordered this fixative spray from the daraz app.


Here is the final look.

You can watch video on my youtube channel. I was trying to upload on 3speak but it's failing.

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Wow wow wow 😲😳
That was a really nice and beautiful sketching, I can't imagine how much efforts you put it
Weldon job dear

 8 months ago  

Hello @minahilrana welcome to Creative Sunday.. This is a really beautiful sketch you have here, although I noticed you didn't list out the materials you used to make the sketch, you only wrote about the pencil.. It's always best to list the materials for better understanding.

Also, we advise people to either take a picture with their final drawing or at least write your initials on the drawing so that we can know for sure that they're yours 🙂.