HivePud April, 2022 - Powered Up All My Liquid Hive - One Step Away From Hitting 1k HP

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Happy new month! Hiveans, I wish you an abundance of blessings and joy this month. My thoughts and prayers are with those in Ukraine. Today is the first day of April, the start of a new month and a special day for Hiveans. Why is it special?
If you're a newbie and don't know about the #HivePUD, it's a power up event that happens every first day of the month. You can read more about it here


Hive Power Up


Now for the major event, the HivePUD, which I'm competing in for the third time. I've been steady, and my objective for the year is to reach 2k HP; hopefully, I'll be able to do so.


My Wallet Before Power Up


IMG_20220401_221721.jpg

I've been getting big support and with that I've earn a quite amount of HP within my first 5 months on the platform. The screenshot above shows my Hive wallet before power up


Powered Up 18.119 Hive


IMG_20220401_221745.jpg

I moved to my wallet and clicked on the power up icon. Since I'm powering up all of my Hive, I click Max and then select Continue, approved the transaction with my Active key


My Hive Wallet After Power Up


IMG_20220401_233402.jpg

I've successfully powered up all of my liquid Hive, giving me a total of 931.384 HP, putting me one step closer to my 2k HP end-of-year goal.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you have learnt one or two things from my content today, you can follow me to for more quality contents that will learn one or two things from you can check out My Introduction Post To know More About Me and If you find my content useful or interesting, please appreciate my work by leaving a comment, upvote, and probably rehive it so that more users can see it

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Boss lady. 2k hp🙇. God when will I get there

 2 years ago  

God
Just when abeg 😪

 2 years ago  

God now

 2 years ago  

Soon dear, very soon 🔜...

I checked your wallet now and you aren't doing bad nah... Infact you're a big man 😘🥰

 2 years ago  

Big man kee. Am still following your footstep

 2 years ago  

Wow!
You're almost there
Congratulations
I believe in few days you'll hit 1000 HP

Then in few months, you'll cross 2k HP

I still have a long way to go 😭

 2 years ago  

I still have a long way to go

Trust me, it's 100@% achievable. Just keep doing your thing.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate

 2 years ago  

Power Up is the key. I hope to get to this level soon.

Congratulations @mistural! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

This is really an amazing move 😍 I should have done this. I'm sure you will get 2k HP by the end of this year. keep it up dear 😍