MY ENTRY TO "A GATEWAY" || W4E1 CONTEST IN HIVE LEARBERS || By @mnurhiver

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners, how are you friends here?. We hope that all of us will continue to be enthusiastic about participating in the w4e1 Contest at Hive Learners.

img_0.19533296132176106.jpg
Source

img_0.8799130718477852.jpg

*As last week we have seen various very interesting contests with very interesting titles, this week I also have many friends who will take part in this contest by displaying beautiful pictures, this happy week also has a very interesting title, namely " A Gateway", I think it's very exciting to follow it.

In the contest week 4 Issue 1 with the title "A Gateway" , where I have to explain the place I want to visit the most, every place we want to visit, of course we have a reason why we like that place. On this occasion I want to describe the place I want to visit, what is there so that I am interested in that place. So, let's see together.*

img_0.8799130718477852.jpg

img_0.8433540186478412.jpg
Source

The place or country that I most want to visit is Dubai, I think everyone knows Dubai, which is one of the countries in the middle east that has hot weather. This country is also one of the countries that has very beautiful tourist attractions, in this place has a very beautiful city and has a lot of modern building structures so that this place has a very special tourist spot. Many people think that Dubai is a country, in fact Dubai is the only state in the United Arab Emirates. Dubai is also considered as the largest area in the UAE area or as the city of entry into the country. I am very interested in this country because for now this country has a very tall building, namely the Burj Khalifa, I know everyone with this building, this building has a very extraordinary height, with a height of 828 meters with 125 floors.

img_0.026549101534597986.jpg
Source

In addition to having a tall building Dubai also has a very extraordinary beauty, I've seen on television, visitors to Dubai can see a beautiful view from the top of the Burj Khalifa building, for me this is extraordinary. I really want to be able to visit this place. Dubai also has a very large shopping area, namely Dubai Mall, this place is the largest shopping center in the world. Dubai also has a very extraordinary beauty at night.

img_0.518086331482516.jpg
Source

In addition to having the Burj Khalifa, Dubai also has other very interesting tourist attractions such as the Jumeirah palm. The beautiful island is very beautiful with the scenery around it. If we visit this place we can find various interesting tourist attractions such as flower gardens, beautiful beaches, aquariums, water sports places and many other very beautiful places. To go to this beautiful island we have to take a monorail train that is already connected to the tram system. As I have heard from people, this island is often visited by rich people, because the cost to go to this island is very expensive. But I still want to be able to visit this island, the important thing is that we have the spirit and intention, hopefully there is a way to get to this beautiful island.

img_0.8799130718477852.jpg

It's a place I've always dreamed of being able to visit. If in the future I have the opportunity and also have the money, I will definitely visit it, because I really like seeing the Burj Khalifa as the tallest building today. I hope that all of you will like this, and always be enthusiastic about participating in the Hive Learners contest.

img_0.8799130718477852.jpg

Special thanks to :
@hive-learners
@bruno-kema
@prayzz

img_0.8799130718477852.jpg

Sort:  

Dubai... one of the most beautiful cities in the world.
I would very much like to pay a visit to that city.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

yes there are a lot of beautiful places, hopefully we can step into Dubai.

 2 years ago  

Wow, seems like we have the same place for a getaway, I think we should just go together 🤭. This is amazing, I love the way you structured your write up, it's beautiful.

 2 years ago  

Okay. If there is an opportunity and cost we will go together

 2 years ago  

Alright, I'm waiting for it.🥰

 2 years ago  

Most of the people like Dubai and I also love this place

 2 years ago  

Yes friend. I think Dubai is indeed a very beautiful place