Cute girl with Panda

in Hive Learnerslast month

Every Sunday is a Creative Sunday. I hope you all are doing well. I always try different things for this post. So this time I try to make a drawing of a girl wearing a frock and a Panda 🐼 from the window. Looking simple but attractive. So here is my post.

Material

Pencil

Colors*

Sheet

Painting 🖌️

Process

As usual, I picked my pencil ✏️ and started to make a sketch. I draw two sketches. So first I draw a girl sketch wearing a pink skirt. So let's start.

I always start from the face. So here is the face. After that, I started to draw its whole body. It's frock and its heels. Her closed eyes made her shy. Also, I made some hearts ❤️. Here is the final sketch.

Now It was my turn to do colors in it. For hair, I choose dark brown 🟤 shade. Her hair was looking like they are flying. I also use foundation for its skin tone. I did this shade on her legs, arms, neck, and face.

Then I picked my brush and started to color its skirt. I used a red shade for it. Also same shade in heels.
I filled hearts with the same shade.
Here is the final look of the girl.

After its sketch, I draw Panda a. I don't give an outline. Because I was thinking of giving an outline after all the sketches. So first, I draw a box. And make a rough sketch of a panda.

After the body, I give it features on its face. Draw eyes, nose, mouth, and ears.

Aah, finally sketch was done. So I started to fill it with colors. Ao I used black color for it. Dill dark black shade in eyes and ears.

Make some dark circles around its eyes with a light black shade.

Finally the most satisfying moment. I picked my lovely pointer and started to outline.

Here is the final look.

Some more shots.

So guys here was my today's creativity. I hope you will love this art. Will see you next Sunday. Allah Hafiz. Stay safe. Stay alive.


Sort:  
 last month  

This is the second time that I am encountering your creativity on this platform. This is lovely done. The girls looks like a smart banker, 😂 😂.

Congratulations @moaz-sabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 last month  

I think both of them should get marry as both are looking cool together 😂

!LOL the wedding should be fun to watch

 29 days ago  

 29 days ago  

How do you guys draw so well?
I wish I could draw now😅
This is lovely. The girl in her red dress and the panda looks fabulous.

I tell you, you are amazing at this, you are making me feel like I should start learning this art skill.

The red color dress fits perfectly on the girl and so also all other areas of your drawing.

 26 days ago  

Awwww, I didn't know that your hands are blessed as well. This looks beautiful..wow, drawing skill. You can make a great artist my friend
The girl looks cute with Panda 🐼, is panda her husband? Haha 😂