You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of Parental Misconduct on Children's Upbringing | والدین کی ناچاقی کا بچوں کی تربیت پر اثر

in Hive Learnerslast month

Now it has become the story of every home. The children make mistakes and the people blame to parents In a nanosecond My parents never stopped me from meeting any relatives. They always said misunderstandings are between elders not among children. And parents must read this lesson.
Very interesting and amazing post. @dlmmqb I am a heart fan of your post.

Sort:  
 last month  

Now it has become the story of every home.

Especially in Pakistan, whether people accept it or not. I also noticed that in homes where prayers are a must, they are less likely to behave like savages, at least not shouting loudly at each other.

My parents never stopped me from meeting any relatives.

You have a job. Your life and student life would be different.

They always said misunderstandings are between elders not among children.

That's so nice of them.

Thanks for your feedback.