Mandala art on Lehnga

in Hive Learnerslast month


Assalamualaikum everyone.
As I always say, every Sunday is a creative Sunday. I was learning about mandala art. Last week I tried a butterfly. That was not so clean. But this time I took about 5 hours to complete this art. This art is special for @hadianoor. She told me to make something for her. So I designed a Lehenga for her. I hope you will also love this creativity.

Things to use

•Leas pencil

•black pointers

•White sheet

Provedure

First of all, I pick my lead pencil. Sorry, my brother's pencil. I sketched a girl, carrying a heavy Lehnga for his marriage ceremony. And then outline it with the black pointer. Also, highlight some parts.

After making a sketch, I filled in its hairstyle. I used curve lines to fill it Joora. Also, make some mandalas on his bun.

After that, I started to make designs on its shirt (choli). Make some flowers and also fill its bottom with a mandala circle. And then filled the empty area in black shade. Also, draw straps of choli.

After the shirt, it was time to design a dupatta. I make 2 sections of it. Draw some flowers on the bottom and the same on the top.

After making flowers, 💐🌹 I filled the empty part with the black pointer. Don't leave a single place or point. It took about 1.5 hours to only color the empty part.

The same procedure is for the bottom of Lehnga. But this time, I drew big flowers. After the rhythm of flowers, again I filled the empty part with black shade.
I make some mandala art on the upper side of Lehnga. Make some dots and draw some lines.

Again, about half an hour to fill the empty place.
As it is a bridal Lehnga. So I make some sections of its middle part. After the bottom, I draw again a margin line between the bottom and middle parts.
I divided it into 6 different sections.

To put some details, further, I divided these. sections into equal parts with vertical lines.


Now, I started to fill mandala art in these sections. I draw triangles in some sections. In some, I make boxes.


Results after 1st section


Results after 4 section


Results after all section

Here is the final look

In the end, I added my friend Hadia's name. Because she is very interested in Lehnga designs.

I hope you will love my 5 hours struggle. Don't forget to give some feedback. Allah Hafiz. Stay safe. Stay alive.

Here is the video of the full tutorial.


Sort:  

Your drawing is really beautiful. It is very difficult to draw with a marker pen because once the line is formed, it cannot be erased. @moaz-sabir

 last month  

Yeah there for I take 5 hours to made it

Wow noicee 👍🏻👍🏻😂😂
I hope that hadia will like it a lot.
You are so talented.

 last month  

Congratulations @moaz-sabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

I'll say amazing 🤩

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.