Beautiful gate of the municipality

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you the views of the most beautiful gate of our Sirajganj Municipality, the roadside of the municipality and the beauty is endless.

IMG_20210927_090705.jpg

Today I came to the municipality of our city. I have come to the municipality for a useful work. I brought my college work to the municipality. When I came with the work of this college, I saw that the municipality has made it very beautiful. This municipality has improved more than before. I like the municipality very much.

IMG_20210927_090744.jpg

There is an important road next to this municipality. This road was very bad. I came and saw that this road is very good and has made sidewalks on the side of the road. People are moving on this sidewalk. There were no sidewalks to walk on. This pavement is very beautifully made. So our municipality has become much nicer now.

IMG_20210927_090719.jpg

Not just the gate of the municipality, it has made the inside of the municipality much more beautiful, as it has planted flowering trees inside the municipality and created a clean and tidy environment. Which is why our municipality looks so beautiful.

🌺 Best Regards @mohamad786

👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓