I walked through the traditional places of Sirajganj city.

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am very well. Today I am going to share with you the stories of traveling to the most beautiful place in our city.

IMG_20210926_114152.jpg

Today I and all my friends rented a car together. We are traveling to Sirajganj city by this car. While visiting Sirajganj city, we came to Sirajganj National Cemetery. There is a madrasa along with this cemetery. It is very beautifully made. I was fascinated to see. Made a lot of beautiful.

IMG_20210926_084523.jpg

We were walking past this cemetery. And all my friends were very happy to see the gate of this most beautiful cemetery. They parked the car here and they started to see this beautiful environment and there are more beautiful places inside the madrasa where we went to see.

IMG_20210926_084454.jpg

I really like the beautiful road of Sirajganj. Because trees have been planted in the middle of this road. And these trees have been beautifully fenced to protect. These fences have been painted red-green.

IMG_20210926_084601.jpg

I saw a beautiful coconut tree. We rested under the shade of this coconut tree. That's why there was a very beautiful environment next to the coconut trees and I started to see the amazing scenery of natural beauty.

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓