New fruits have come in the market to buy these fruits

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Each of us should eat fruit. Because the result contains a lot of vitamins. Especially when new fruits come in the market, these fruits are very beneficial for our body.

IMG_20210928_101108.jpg

Today I came to the market after a long time. I came to the market to buy fruit, so I came to the fruit shop. When I came to the fruit shop, I saw that many new fruits had arrived. I really like these fruits. I especially liked the dragon fruit. So I bought dragon fruit from this store.

IMG_20210928_101047.jpg

Then I saw more in the fruit shop, here came a new fruit Grapefruit Fruit Grapefruit fruit is my favorite. So I bought grapefruit fruit. Then I saw coconut. Coconut water is very good for our body. It benefits us a lot. So I bought it.

IMG_20210928_102034.jpg

Then I came to a shop for shopping. This store has everything from potatoes to onions to peppers. So I bought some potatoes, onions and peppers from this shop.

IMG_20210928_101125.jpg

My grandmother likes to drink. So I came to the store to buy drinks for my grandmother. That's why I am selling various small and big drinks. I bought a drink from this store. For my grandmother.

❤️🍍🍅Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖