On the day of the holiday, I enjoyed the beauty of the river

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Sirajganj is a beautiful city. The river Jamuna is located next to this city. The river Jamuna has a beautiful natural environment, thousands of people flock to see the environment every day.

IMG_20210929_135637.jpg

Today is a holiday I have come to travel on the banks of the river Jamuna. With my family, everyone in my family told me today they would go for a walk along the river. So today I have come to travel by the river with everyone on holiday. When I came to travel, I was surprised, because today is a holiday, thousands of people have gathered on the banks of the river.

IMG_20210929_135559.jpg

I have come to travel by the river. With my family, I have brought all the aunts and uncles of the family. I am very happy to come to travel along the river with everyone. Because the moment of traveling by the river with the family is so much fun. I had a lot of fun with everyone.

IMG_20210929_135615.jpg

Today was a holiday, so thousands of people flocked to the riverbank in the afternoon. Everyone has come to enjoy the beauty of the river. I am so happy to see everyone because everyone enjoys so much on the banks of this river it is really a place of so much joy and feeling good.

IMG_20210929_135730.jpg

I was very happy to see this beautiful nature of destiny. I came to travel by the river and saw the beautiful environment of the river. I was very happy. The natural environment of the river was very pleasant. I had a very good day.