Our college campus is amazingly beautiful

in Hive Learners3 years ago

The college was closed for a long time due to the corona virus. To open the college after a long time today, I came to the college and had a lot of fun on the college campus with all my friends.

IMG_20210918_140645.jpg

Today, after a long time, I feel very good to come to the college campus. The bird does not want to be trapped in a cage, just like we were imprisoned in the house for so long, today it seems to be flying in the sky like a free bird on the college campus, how much fun I had with all my friends. I couldn't find these days for many days. I'm really glad to have these friends today.

IMG_20210918_140738.jpg

We sat on the grass on the green college campus and talked. I remember these days, I used to have a lot of fun on the college campus, now I have those friends back, I started having fun again, I feel very good, I took a good look at the college campus with my friends today.

IMG_20210918_141245.jpg

All my friends sat on the floor of the college campus and started talking. Amtala is a very important place on the college campus. All the students come and talk in the shade of the mango tree. I really liked that today I was able to sit on the floor of that traditional college campus and chat with all my friends.