Russell Park is a beautiful place in Sirajganj

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am very well, today I am going to share with you about the beauty of our Russell Park in Sirajganj.

IMG_20210905_131602.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning and came to my friend's house, my friend said today we will go to Sirajganj city and travel to Russell Park in Sirajganj city, so I came to Sirajganj city by motorbike with my friend, this Russell Park is located next to Sirajganj city, the park is very beautiful to see And there are many beautiful arrangements for children inside this park.

IMG_20210905_131639.jpg

A beautiful road has been made for walking inside the park, I have to walk along this road, I like the beautiful environment very much, there are green flowering trees all around, I love to see this flowering tree, beautiful flowers are blooming. This party has become more beautiful because of the beautiful environment and natural beauty.

IMG_20210905_131619.jpg

There are many flowering trees inside the park, especially a white flowering plant, I like it a lot, I like the round white flowering plants all around, it fascinates me a lot and I like the small white flowering plants very much, I like the flowering plant the most, so travel I like it very much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Nice garden and comfortable to see