Travel in a beautiful environment

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to share with you the story of traveling through a beautiful road.

IMG_20210923_133121.jpg

This environment of our natural beauty is very beautiful. Today I came to my friends village house. Their village has a market. We came to that market, a river is flowing by this market. The river is very beautiful to see. I really like the beautiful environment of water hyacinth in the river.

IMG_20210923_133100.jpg

There are beautiful small houses on the banks of the river. It's nice to see these houses. The stunning beauty of the river encloses small houses in this natural beauty. Coming to this beautiful side, I like it very much. I have learned a lot from here. Beautiful environment full of greenery.

IMG_20210923_132954.jpg

From the river bank we started traveling in an autorickshaw. Because I like to travel by autorickshaw. If you travel by autorickshaw, you can enjoy the natural beauty of the village. So we all rented an autorickshaw and started traveling through the beautiful environment.

👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.