Food ( Dessert πŸŽ‚ ) drawing | Creative-sunday

in Hive Learners β€’ last month

A new Sunday a new story do you remember guys what I made last week yeah it was tiny blue flowers of embroidery and they were just stunning this time I tried to do something different from my previous post as nowadays like always I am more into making miniature drawings or miniature stuff either of clay or it is an illustration so this time I have made and drawing of some desert food and don't forget to tell guys which one is your favourite I hope you guys would love this article as well.

Process

Either what could I write in the article as it is about drawing or creativity you can say so let's discuss about the process of making this drawing let me clear one thing first that I am not the owner of the original painting I just saw these on the internet and the idea came from the miniature food items.

  • In first step draw the drawing of age food item separately with the help of a lead pencil which is removable so in case you make any mistake you can a remove these with rubber easily.

  • Now let's start colouring these figures I started with the base colours of each items while making perfect colours for food was quite tricky but it just some how manage to made them.

  • Here are some more images during the process of making the drawing it took more time then I had imagined and it was also a quite difficult but they looks pretty easy but they are not actually they are pretty small.

  • Guys can you guess the progress in these two images it was a lot time taking then I had expected yeah this tiny miniature art was more overwhelming but the final results were perfect.

  • Last image of the figures write before outlining.

  • This is the only image I captured during the outlining as I always said outlining is the only and most satisfying thing you can do this on the beginning of the sketch making that if as in my case I use poster colours so they mixed with black ink of pointer and the figure nasty.


Final look ✨😁

This is the close shot of the my favourite dessert which I really liked I don't know how it is looking but it is supposed to be blueberry cream cake.


That's it guys I hope you guys would also love and support this article like always and I hope you would love to watch that video I attached see you next time

Sort: Β 
Β last monthΒ Β 

Such a small art is really beautiful πŸ’ž
Keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸΌ

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Β last monthΒ Β 

Looks yummy. Hehehe. Nice one

These tiny desserts look so yummy ✨


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!