Succulent pot ( Isometric art 🎨 ) | creative-sunday

A new Sunday a new story I am here again guys my this post is for the contest of creative-sunday from Hive learner. Do you remember guys what I did last week yeah it was some cool illustration of dessert 🍪 and I was very glad to see that how much it was appreciated from the community as well as my friends this week I tried to do something different like always in earlier I decided to make not only one but a few miniature illustration of isometric art but later as I was already tired so I hardly make a single one and I am sharing it with you guys I hope you guys would love this like always.

Process

Now let's get start with the procedure of how I made the this cool illustration of isometric art I myself don't know what the definition of this kind of art is but as I saw some samples on Pinterest so I have came to know that this are individual pieces of drawing with look like came from the world of Anime or animation. The art which I am sharing with you is not mine but they were the individual pieces in an NFT game named dine together.

  • In first step make the whole figure with the help of a lead pencil which is removable so in case you make any mistake you can easily remove with rubber.

  • Now the main work is of colouring I started from the top right and made those three plants which are supposed to be purple cabbage or artificial cabbage which is usually seen in gardens or maybe it could be a seculent I used sky blue light blue and purple colour to give these kind of shades.

  • Making the leaves I used parrot green dark green colours and for other seculants I used purple lighting Navy pink colours to give them a bit realistic but the result were quite opposite.

  • At this stage I think the colouring is done now it's time to make more distinguish with the help of a black pointer yeah you guest right out lining which is the mass satisfying thing in drawing in my opinion.

  • You can see the difference with your own eye the area which is not outline yet and which is being outlined has an crucial difference.


Final look ⭐😺

That's it guys it was all for today work I hope you guys would like it and appreciate it like always don't forget to watch the video I attached and give your suggestion below see you next time.

Sort:  
 last month  

Wonderful art 🎨

 last month  

Looking simple but adorable. Loving this art.

That was so adorable.

You're right that lining the work makes significant difference. These succulents look cute.


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!