Special Thanks To My Adorable Pals

in Hive Learners4 months ago

Hurray, it's the New Year 2024💃💃💃💃

Being able to journey through the year 2023 hale and healthy is what I'm grateful for, all thanks to the Almighty God for counting me, family and friends worthy of this privilege may His name be forever praised. Starting year 2023 was a bit rough most especially for some of us here in Nigeria but in all, we were able to scale through and I'm glad to show my appreciation to some people who showed up despite all ups and downs.

Firstly, I'm grateful to God for His unfailing love for me and my family. He really showed up in such a way that marvels me a lot, even when I felt there was no way out for my problems, He steps in at the right time to make all crooked ways right. It's indeed an unforgettable year for me and family, and I will be an ungrateful daughter if I don't give God the praises that He deserved. I love you Lord and your praises will continually be in my mouth till eternity.

photo-1586769506823-483a8228a6eb.jpeg
Source

My other appreciation goes to my Parents, Siblings and Fiance, thanks for offering me shoulders to lean on and for managing all my excesses. I'm grateful to have been blessed with such amazing people and I can't trade their love for anything in this world. I love you, thanks so much for the support, God bless you real good🥰

And To My Hive Family
Wow, I'm blessed with wonderful people here on Hive blockchain, these people make my stay here pleasurable because I don't even think I can last a week here but with these amazing set of people I can navigate through the blockchain effortlessly.

@Sholex94: My onboarder and Padi of life, truth be told without him I wouldn't know that this platform existed. My amazing gee who I disturb a lot at work🥰, but ehhhh he can't do anything about it for now.🤣 Thanks for the love dear🤣 But he has shattered my heart, all because I'm fair in complexion😭(pls I'm in need of a new boyfriend because sholex don marry another babe😭)I hate you sha🤪🤪

photo-1613403752704-62d72c039a19.jpeg
Source

@Vickoly: All hail the boss🙌, right from the newbie initiative program he has always come around to check up on me. Thanks for not giving up on me and for accepting to help me at all times. Sometimes I'm shy to disturb you that's why I usually go through Sholex to ask you some questions🤣, thanks for rendering help at all times sir.

@kingsleyy: Thanks for always coming around, your comments and upvotes are acknowledged by me. Thanks so much, you are appreciated dear

@jmis101: Thanks babe for always commenting on my post regularly, I appreciate all your kind gestures. You are loved!

@actordontee, @princess-dara, @eunice9200, @cindynancy, @marynn, @klvnrex and many other friends that I can't list, you guys are really amazing. Thanks for the show of love and for being part of my 2023, I pray this new year will be smooth and pleasurable to us all. Thanks and God bless you abundantly!

Once again Happy New Year To You all🎉

Love You❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

I am really honored dear i appreciate as well you are a darling

 4 months ago  

You are welcome dear

 4 months ago  

Okay

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 189 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

 4 months ago  

It's been God through it all in this country.
The hive family is a large one, at times its as if we have known each other before now, always supporting.
Happy New Year.

 4 months ago  

Yes o, hive is one of the best place to be. Wishing you a prosperous year lady

 4 months ago  

2023 was a great year, 2024 will be greater . Happy new year, and it's good to be grateful

 4 months ago  

Amen, thanks for visiting lady

 4 months ago  

Awesome. It's always good to show appreciation when due and I like how you also appreciated your family. They are the ones that are ALWAYS there for us in all season. They deserve all the appreciation they can get

Happy New Year

 4 months ago  

Thanks for visiting sir, happy new year

Awwnnn 🥰🥰🤩
Thank you very much dear for the mention 😊
I am loved indeed 😍

Happy New Year dear 🎊

Let's hive on this year.

 4 months ago  

Yes oooo, we go harder on hive this year💪
You are most welcome dear

Amazing 💪
Best to us😁🥂

It's beautiful to have lovely people around. I wish you the best of 2024

 4 months ago  

Thanks so much, wish u the same.

 4 months ago  

Let me pick it up from here...

But he has shattered my heart, all because I'm fair in complexion

Why did he leave you because you're fair? That guy is not fair na and it's only fair people that leave the fair and go for the black. @sholex94 please come and explain. I want to know


Thank you fairest auntieee. I didn't do much last year because of laziness but I've geared up this year.
Let's do bigger things this year💪

 4 months ago  

Funny man 😂😂😂
I don't even know what to say lol

 4 months ago  

Don't mind him o🤣🤣🤣
Wishing you a prosperous new year dear

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mojtee07.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

 4 months ago  

Hahaha I'll join force with you to deal with that @shole94
But then it's all good, you're welcome dear it's my pleasure to help and you shouldn't be shy to ask questions anytime you've one, that's how we grow here on the hive Blockchain.

I look forward to seeing your messages going forward, do have a productive 2024.

 4 months ago  

Sorry my boy 😂😂

 4 months ago  

You can await.

 4 months ago  

Thank you ooo, pls let's deal with him small sha🤣🤣

No problem I will direct all my questions to you henceforth, thanks so much.

 4 months ago  

😂😂 together forever is our deal my dear 🥰🥰

Thanks so much the the love and everything, knowing you was a blessing... Happy new year darling, enjoy.

 4 months ago  

Awnnnnnn I'm blushing oo, you are loved and appreciated🥰🥰