You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit about Power Banks.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Wow, this is a whole lot of research. Never knew we have power banks of such larger capacity.
All I knew were the ones around 30000mAh for mobile devices.
Never knew we had more in the market.

Am really glad that you often made a lot of researches before buying a thing. If it is worth buying at all then it must provide the value needed
Thank you for the quality Information.

Sort:  

Hehe all that work on this post and no one sees it because I posted on the wrong account :)

Thanks for looking and replying. My effort was not in vain

 last year  

Oh so sorry about that.
I thought that you use this account for blogging as well.

No. It's my splinterlands game account. I sometimes do splinterlands blog here but I'm trying hard to only use terganftp. Just how things go sometimes 😉 too busy focusing on content not enough on the small details ... silly me

 last year  

🤗🤓