The intelligence was passed down to her

in Hive Learnerslast month

There are so many ways in which a child can be so intelligent. And inheritance is one way. If you see any child that is so brilliant, you need to check the parents too, because yes, they will have someone who is so intelligent among them, and of course it might be the two of them at the same time.

White and Blue Modern Artificial Intelligence YouTube Thumbnail_20240514_223307_0000.png

I used to say that the best thing you can do for yourself as a guy is to marry someone that you know will be good for you and your children. Believe me, if you marry dullard as a wife, no qualms, you will see the results in your children too.
I believe women are the owners of the children because they spend more time together with them. That is why we need to get married to someone who will take good care of our children even when we aren't around.

And, of course, there are other ways to build intelligence. But inbuilt intelligence always supersedes everything.
My niece is a perfect example of what I'm talking about. She's the firstborn child of my sister. And, of course, my sister is very intelligent. She knows so many languages that there are so many things she can do. And the same thing happens to her husband. That man knows a lot of things in tech. Although that's what he studied in school, I once told him that he should show goodness by saying that he's a believer and that he doesn't want to go into darkness by doing bad things. Because this man can do absolutely everything in technology.

I've learned so many things from him, and to date, I've asked him a lot, even if I didn't know it. He will find a way to pave the way for my solutions.
Until the two of them gave birth to my niece. I do call her Baby Zee. Apart from the fact that she's extremely beautiful, there are so many things she can do that always amaze me. At age four years old. She knows a lot about phone operating systems.

pexels-photo-682933.jpeg

image source

This child will open the phone and start doing what you didn't send her to do. Well, we all think she's just obsessed with her phone. In fact, at some point, my sister wants to scold her because of her obsession with phones and the like. Because she always gets carried away anytime she's pressing her phone.

Well, I couldn't allow her to scold the young child. I only remember how I started my life when I was very young. My parents scold me a lot because of my obsession with my phone and laptop. In fact, anything called a system used to get me obsessed with it.

When I remember and now think of the mistakes I make, I don't want them to do the same thing with her. It's better to allow her to do whatever she wants to do in the future.
To cut a long story short, baby Zee is now 10 years old, and believe me, there's absolutely nothing she can't do with a phone. We just need to guide her and teach her the right way to use gadgets.
Apart from her obsession with technology, academically, she's always stood out among her peers in school. When her sister followed her to write her mock exams, I was told she did not even use up to an hour in the exam at all. Although her mom is also her teacher, I can tell how good she's.

I have already told her dad that they should allow her to study anything related to technology. But then I want her to study whatever she wants.

First Image was designed using canva

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 last month  

Like mother like daughter, it's good that she is so intelligent even at that young age. Great future awaits her.
Awesome post, thanks for sharing this with us.