You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My kidnappers will learn about skin care whether they like it or not

in Hive Learners2 months ago

I wonder how those desperate kidnappers will sit and watch you talk them into skin care products when they are also in dire need of money. You go pay tire. This looks like you are only telling them that money is available and that they should keep you until the ransom is paid 🤣😂🤣😂

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
It's true oooo 😂😂😂
I didn't think of that angle 😂😂
Omo...that means I am finished...there's no way out for me 🥺😂😂😂

 2 months ago  

Ahahhhaa!!! There could be away out if you tell them you got the skin care products from the Queen of the Coast (In Kanayo O. Kanayo voice)./

 2 months ago  

Hehehehe... do you think my kidnapers are afraid of rituals? That could work... Lol. Thank you 💖💖