Photography of the unique beauty of wild bean flowers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG20211225142331-01.jpeg

hello friend #boc how are you I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere stay with me on this opportunity tonight I want to show you the beauty of wild flowers, hope your day is always happy

Well I want to share the beauty of wild flowers, when I was walking I accidentally saw a flower that has fruit like nuts, maybe this is called a wild bean flower, if we see it sometimes this is not a wild flower other than a flower that is kept

I think everyone knows this is a wild flower that often grows in the forest or on the roadside fence, because I often see it, the stems are lengthening day after day, they continue to grow on the ground or on the fence, there are lots of tuna, sometimes if we look at the tuna, which is mostly afraid, sometimes we think there are caterpillars in there

But even though he is a body in the forest, but the flowers that make the beauty in the forest especially the flowers are very many, surely you can imagine that it is really beautiful, I have seen it myself like a garden,The color of the flower that makes people tempted is white, slightly purplish, very beautiful with green leaves, but unfortunately it is just an ordinary wild flower that grows in the forest, if many people plant it at home, maybe I will bring it home for me

IMG20211225142459-01.jpeg

wild flower

IMG20211225142542-01.jpeg

wild flower

IMG20211225142605-01.jpeg

wild flower

IMG20211225142345-01.jpeg

wild flower

IMG20211225142621-01.jpeg


Snapwild flower
Model CameraOppo A37f
Photographer@muksa
LocationAceh

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Very beautiful wildflowers are called butterfly pea flowers.

Pea flower. Good name thanks