Introduction/My first post on Hive platform /community Beauty of Creativity

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210817155241.jpg

Hello, good evening everyone, hive members, how are you all Hope you are always in good health. Maybe this time I will tell you about my very simple life, now I want to join hive members, hopefully we can have the same success here. My topic tonight is about introducing myself because I just joined, please forgive me if the post is not good. First introduce my name

Name:Muliadi98
Hobbies: playing football
Occupation: photographer
Location/aceh/ indonesia

IMG20210705162626.jpg

why am I interested in joining this community because I am interested in having many beautiful works
can i show and bind

photography

Macrophotography

Image creativity

Motivation

Story

diary

IMG20210817164130.jpg

And many other things that can be displayed here and I am also interested in photography and art,That's all I can tell about me, thanking all of you who have supported me until now until then, greetings to all of you good luck

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hi @muliadi98, Welcome to Beauty of Creativity

Good to see you here you are successfully verified in Beauty of Creativity. I hope you read all the rules.

  • Always post original quality content
  • Post must contain minimum of 80-100 original meaningful words.
  • If you are posting photography-related then make sure that you add at least three original and quzlity photohgrap[hs

thank you very much