ARTIFINTELL Free and paid AI programs

Hello everyone. After leaving the domain parked for years and no sale and no views, I decided to put some infomation on a site. I am directing the URL to the Google site. Links to Free and Paid AI programs. It is "Fresh" as I started 2 days ago. Perhaps some one will find it helpful.
Lastest SEC news sucks for USA crypto people. No staking. I am in Canada. No effect so far.
Hope you can put a visitor dot on my mini map!
Cheers
[artifintell.com.jpg]Artifintell

Not migrated into search engines yet. Some person in India made a Twitter handle using my website name. They have 3 first pages in Google search for artifintell. No website, no phone, just a twitter handle using artifintel. Not one single post since 2914. I wish Google would clean up their act abit.
Cheers and have a good day.

ARTIFINTELL