#Introduction (english and spanish) #Introducción (inglés y español)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_5735.png
👋 Hey @hive learners and all of HIVE ❕

👋 Hola @hivelearners y todo HIVE ❕

🙋‍♀️ My name is Erin and I’m from the USA , where I was born and raised Erin is not a common name for a female 🙃 so I don’t like my name all that much. 👩🏼‍🦱 I have chosen the name @nadiecomoyo because I am unique in many ways, which you will see through my content. 😉

Mi nombre es Erin y soy de los EE. UU., donde nací y me crié. Erin no es un nombre común para una mujer 🙃, así que no me gusta mucho mi nombre. 👩🏼‍🦱 Elegí el nombre @nadiecomoyo porque soy única en muchos aspectos, lo cual podrás ver a través de mi contenido. 😉

While this is My first post I had an account prior to this, and I was still rather new. #Newbie #StillLearning 📚 📕 📗 📘 📙 ✍️ 📝 But I would like to say I was doing Good 😊 👍 🔑 🔑 🔑 🔑 💭 👍 ⬆️ 🆙 🪙

Si bien esta es mi primera publicación, tenía una cuenta antes de esta y todavía era bastante nuevo. #Newbie #StillLearning 📚 📕 📗 📘 📙 ✍️ 📝 Pero me gustaría decir que lo estaba haciendo bien 😊 👍 🔑 🔑 🔑 🔑 💭 👍 ⬆️ 🆙 🪙

img_5731.png

img_5681.png

img_5676.png

img_5703.png

I was enjoying my experience as everyone had been soo inviting and willing to teach 👨‍🏫 👩‍🏫 📚 ✍️ 📝 ❕ 😊

Estaba disfrutando de mi experiencia ya que todos habían sido tan acogedores y dispuestos a enseñar 👨‍🏫 👩‍🏫 📚 ✍️ 📝 ❕ 😊

img_5734.png

I received a comment requesting that I go and vote for ______ as a witness, 🗳 👀 so I quickly clicked on the link without second guessing.
Because I’ve read that this process is necessary in HIVE.

Recibí un comentario que me pedía que fuera y votara por ______ como testigo, 🗳 👀 así que rápidamente hice clic en el enlace sin dudarlo.
Porque he leído que este proceso es necesario en HIVE.

However, I was tricked! Or #Phished I guess is the term.. #Honestly I am #New to alladat!! 🤯 ..

Sin embargo, ¡me engañaron! O #Phished supongo que es el término... #Honestamente soy #Nuevo en alladat!! 🤯..

img_5707.png

I only learned what was happening when I went to upload a post and was basically told I wasn’t signed in correctly ⏸ ❔ 🤨 That’s Weird ❕

Solo me enteré de lo que estaba sucediendo cuando fui a subir una publicación y básicamente me dijeron que no había iniciado sesión correctamente ⏸ ❔ 🤨 Eso es extraño ❕

img_5709.png

img_5710.png

😩 I then noticed that all of my HIVE && HBD had been transferred out to a user name I did not recognize 🤨

😩 Luego me di cuenta de que todo mi HIVE && HBD había sido transferido a un nombre de usuario que no reconocí 🤨

I did try to #Recover that account however the scammers were already several steps ahead of me and none of my 🔑 🔑 🔑 🔑 worked I was 🔐 locked out❕

Intenté #Recuperar esa cuenta, sin embargo, los estafadores ya estaban varios pasos por delante de mí y ninguno de mis 🔑 🔑 🔑 🔑 funcionó. Estaba 🔐 bloqueado❕

img_5708.png

So I have decided to try again with a new account and share my experiences so that others are not hacked the way I was.

Así que he decidido volver a intentarlo con una nueva cuenta y compartir mis experiencias para que otros no sean hackeados como yo.

img_5730.png

I would like to #Thank all of you who upvoted and liked my previous content 😊 😊 😊 😊
And quick question should I post that content here or just keep going as that content is already in the HIVE? Thanks in advance for your advice 😇 😇
Have a great day everyone 😊

Me gustaría #agradecer a todos los que votaron y les gustó mi contenido anterior 😊 😊 😊 😊
Y una pregunta rápida, ¿debería publicar ese contenido aquí o simplemente continuar ya que ese contenido ya está en HIVE? Gracias de antemano por tus consejos 😇 😇
Buen día para todos 😊

Sort:  

Lamento mucho tu historia ☹️ y gracias por compartir la manera en la que están estafando a la gente por aquí en Hive.

Por lo que preguntas de volver a usar tu contenido, es muy probable que usuarios aquí lo tomen como duplicado y te den votos negativos por eso. Así que lo mejor es continuar 🤷‍♀️

Be careful next time while clicking any suspicious link. There is no free Hive/HBD and will never be.

I would like to #Thank all of you who upvoted and liked my previous content 😊 😊 😊 😊
And quick question should I post that content here or just keep going as that content is already in the HIVE?

You cannot copy-paste and share your previous contents again. It’s not allowed to recycle contents

It didn’t come from following the link though and because all of it is new For me (points for posts , points for likes etc I did not think anything of that .. it occurred while trying to make witness votes and the system required me to enter like every key ….. and again since it’s all new for me and I’m seeing such an active admin presence Pushing rules etc I would of thought there won’t be that type of activity here….