Celebrating Mothers 😘😘

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Hi friends, happy Sunday to you all. Today is Mothering Sunday, the day catholics celebrate all mothers . I'm celebrating my lovely mum, grandma, godmum and other mothers.

I'm happy to have her as my mum and my prayer is for God to keep her alive and healthy. She taught my siblings and I at a very tender age, alot of things about our creator. Growing up, I realized that she did an amazing job by showing us the right path to follow, which is the best.

My mum is a beautiful, God-fearing, courageous, responsible and loving woman, and I love her so much. I always want to see her happy and I pray that God will keep her alive to eat the fruit of her labour.
So, I'm using this opportunity to wish @nkemakonam89, and other women/mothers HAPPY MOTHERING SUNDAY😊😊,

Pictures we took after today's mass.


(Happy mothers day to my humble self πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜›)

Thanks for dropping by and don't forget to drop a comment😘😘.

Please note: All pictures are from my phone.

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Wowww
Umu oma oo πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
Umu amaka biko
Happy mother's Day to my sweet Anty
And thanks for the wishes nneky
!ALIVE
!LUV
!LADY
!hiqvote

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @neckkyjane15 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@neckkyjane15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @nkemakonam89. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Β last yearΒ Β 

You're welcome

@nkemakonam89, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @neckkyjane15 gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations @neckkyjane15! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!