An Update and a Thank you

in Hive Learnerslast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I really do not know how to start but I just withdrew all the hive sent to me and it has really gone a long way in sorting out the bill and I thought it would be fair to give everybody an update and stop the panicking. The tube in my chest to to be removed tomorrow morning and we needed to start sorting out the bills thats why I withdrew the hive.

I really can't thank you guys enough, you came through and this is what hive is all about. I'll make a proper post with the full details of what happened later, probably after I'm discharged. This is just a small thank you post. You guys are the best.

Forgive me if I look rough in the video. I'm just going to tagg everybody @chincoculbert tagged in the first post because I don't know who sent what exactly but I promise I'll check.

@abdul-qudus @acgalarza @adoore-eu @ahmadmanga @alekst7 @amberkashif @anonymous02 @aroojkhalid @atyourservice @ayesha-malik @balikis95 @bananzell @beeber @belleflower @blackdaisyft @bluefinstudios @bobthebuilder2 @b0s @buezor @cescajove @chincoculbert @cool08 @coquicoin @corporateay @creatr @daje10 @dansabest9 @darthsauron @deeanndmathews @deraaa @dibblers.dabs @diebitch @d-pend @dreemsteem @dwixer @edystringz @erh.germany @esther-emmanuel @flamistan @fragozar01 @freedomprepper @funshee @george-dee @giftedwriter @grindan @grocko @hannes-stoffel @harryjoe5432 @hollowins @hopestylist @idksamad78699 @idlemind @ifarmgirl @ijohnsen @intishar @iskawrites @itsostylish @iwannabeme @jane1289 @jaxsonmurph @jfuji @joseph23 @juliamulcahy @kamarah @kei2 @kemmyb @kenechukwu97 @khaleesii @ksam @leeart @lightpen @litguru @lordtimoty @marbrym @maryjacy @mcyusuf @memeisfun @merit.ahama @mineopoly @mmykel @morenow @mrenglish @mypathtofire @nevies @ngwinndave @nickydee @nkemakonam89 @nonsowrites @oceanbee @officialrosh1 @olawalium @olujay @palomap3 @penderis @pinkchic @princessbusayo @queenstarr @raj808 @repayme4568 @restcity @riverflows @sam9999 @shadowspub @simgirl @snook @stevehodl @stevemuis @strangegravy @stuartcturnbull @sunbeam3 @taimen @talon12 @tengolotodo @teknon @treasuree @unklebonehead @vikbuddy @wongi @wrestlingdesires @whywhy @zyzymena

and thank you @grindan for the pist made, I read it and I loved it.

Thank you so much everybody, love you guys.

ps: my sister is doing very okay. I am too, just pain but thats expected.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 last year  

I'm glad you're getting better brother. Keep being strong 💪

 last year  

May you recover quickly darling 🤗💕

 last year  

Man, it's so good to see your face and to know that you are okay and feeling much better.

You're in a community that's intentional, and what has happened in the past few days for you left me fazed. But seeing how help showed up for you and seeing that you're okay is a delight to see.

Take everything lightly, as you are still recovering, and take as much time as you need to recuperate. We'll be here whenever.

Gratitude to @chincoculbert for being there.

 last year  

My brother... it's a good news, get well soon and join us here....I look forward to yur new year post pal.... thanks for getting better bro....

 last year  

Glad you're getting better. That was a terrible experience though.

I'm glad to see that the community is here for you. !LUV

 last year  

It's great that you're going to get discharged. I'm glad that there wasn't any serious complication.

I'd be looking forward to your post ✨

 last year  

This is good news indeed. I am really happy you are making good recovery. Please keep it up. We all here are waiting for you. So take your time in getting better, there is no rush and no hurry.

It will all end in praise!

I am glad u are recovering. It is well bro keep being strong for us

 last year  

This is great news.
I wish you speedy recovery.

Get well soon -- remember, YOU ARE A REAL HERO. You saved your sister. God will look after you and her. Take all the time you need to recover, and thank you for the update.

 last year  

❤️❤️

 last year  

You are welcome. I am glad you are recovering.

I wish you speedy recovery dear. Glad you're feeling better!

 last year  

It's the lord's doing, I'm happy you are responding really well to the treatment, I hope to see you running soon, lolz.

Glad you're responding to treatment. May God perfect your healing.

Get well soon. ❤️

It's good to hear the update from you. Get well soon... It's great you are now improving .....

 last year  

Good to see you doing great man, please ensure you take enough rest after you are been discharged.

Get better soon.

 last year  

Glad you're getting better. More power to you 👑


Congratulations @nelson-george!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Glad to hear from you again and to see you are getting better, take all the time you need and continue to heal back into your healthy self.

Am glad you are getting better. More strength

I'm glad you are doing better :) Get well soon, and both you and your sister enjoy every day.

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

 last year  

God be praised 🙌🥰
I'm so happy to see you, it wasn't a good experience but you scaled through and are getting better.

Can't wait to have you back fully and give us those dark comedy 😁 thanks for getting better Nelson

Happy for you. I don't remember sending anything, but I'm sending my best wishes now.~

 last year  

Good to know that you're getting better bro and your sis aswell, I wish you quick recovery. The Lord is your strength. One love ❤️

 last year  

GLORY TO GOD , glad you are now better.

 last year  

I am so happy to know that you are getting better. I wish you a quick recovery 🙏

 last year  

Thank that you're getting better, I'm glad to know this...

 last year  

Thank Jesus you are fairing well and that you will be discharged soon.

 last year  

Glad to hear you speak now. May God heal you speedily.

Take heart bro! ❤️🧡💛

Dear brother, thank God you survived and same with your sister. Wishing you rapid healing in Jesus name. Amen

 last year  

Do get well soon, and be sure to rest as much as you can too.

 last year  

Oh my Gosh

@nelson-george ..

I am just getting to see this now but am happy you are getting better already dear...

You will always be a testimony and the devil will always be a Liar..

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 last year  

I wish you speedy recovery, brother.
untitled.gif

 last year  Reveal Comment