Habits You Must Consider in Your Productivity Journey!

in Hive Learners11 months ago
Hello people!

There's a beautiful saying I have always known and I quote;

"New information leads to new believe systems (narrative), new believe systems lead to new attitudes and new attitudes (habits) lead to new realities (experiences)."

When you take up new information, renew your believe systems and align to the new information you have gotten as well as mindset, then carve out new habits/attitudes to carry out this new believe systems and watch yourself for new and beautiful experiences.

IMG20221211170257.jpg

Productivity is for serious minded people not Jokers, so if you want to up your Productivity game, then you should do these;

  • Be Self Confident: Self confidence is built by the little things you do for yourself, practice builds your confidence.

  • Be Self Reliant: Try to do certain things for yourself, even when others are to help out, let it not be that you don't have an idea about it, but rather delegating. Let it not be that if someone can't help you with it, you can find your way around it, even if not perfect, make sure you have an idea, it will even help you mitigate being cheated.

  • Preparation and good delivery is important. What you have to say is as important as how you say it, what you want to do is as important as how you want to do it, so pay attention to both.
    Remember: Good packaging without good branding won't go a long way.

IMG20221211170236.jpg

  • Always have Value to offer. When someone has something to offer, he commands respect! Money does not command respect, value does. When people see you as valuable, they won't ignore you.

  • Abundance mentality is key. Abundance is not just in money, it's in everything. Abundance is a mentality. What differenciates a poor and a rich man is their mindset.

You attract your vibrations, what comes to you is dependent on what goes on in your mind!

Finally,

  • Maintain Good and Happy Vibes!
    Keep joy around you. A happy person always have reasons to smile, you don't wait for on, you intentionally create it. You most likely are in the right position to make good decisions when your mood is good.

IMG20221211170620.jpg

Never forget, only a healthy man can enjoy the money they made, so pay attention to your health.

Thanks for reading, you can add yours in the comment section too 😊

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Aww I enjoy every bit of it...this is a nice article you shared here! The only problem I'm having is confident especially in public, I have alot of good to say but couldn't. Building my confidence have been a challenge for me...hope you could help? Great blog!!! Hugs 🤗❤️

Thanks a lot for your comment.

So @ucloveth , someone once said something to me, it may sound funny but it's the truth and it has worked for me. The best way to overcome Amy fear is by facing it. If it's speaking fear, start speaking, if it's phobia for facing the public, start getting into spaces where you would need to face the public, that the first point of overcoming.

I hope to get a good feedback from you soon on how you've started facing your fear.

Cheers

 11 months ago  

I did that dear I was a lead vocal in my church most at times is just too difficult to face the public...I act drama too when it comes to drama I act with boldness unlike singing or saying something in public is just different I have tried everything is just not working infact I stop church choir because of this...

Ah... Why nah. I was waiting for you to say that though. Every platform is different and comes with it's hitches. I also sing, I can literally sing on any platform because I have been singing all my aware life but send me to talk...lol. I will run, not that I don't talk well nor have good command of my speech, I could literally talk all day in my head.

I asked a lot of questions, Why did it feel different?

I have been singing all my life, so I am cool while singing in the public but speech? If it's not my close circle, you will never hear me speak, I knew if I must overcome it, I must start coming out to speak to larger people. Did it work? Yes, was it immediate? No

I took it one step at a time because I made that decision and I did it determined, so you too can!

Thanks

 11 months ago  

Okay I will give it a try... little by little thanks for your time I appreciate 🙏

You are welcome