I Got It Back!

in Hive Learners11 months ago
A beautiful day to a beautiful people, Hivians!

Time out with Women-181.jpg

So today I want to tell my story on my success story towards gaining confidence to face the public.

I wish above all things that it inspires you!

For me it was my confidence as it relates to speaking or singing in the public, I would have a lot to say but the words will never come out.

Time out with Women-124.jpg

I had a lot I needed to do but because I couldn't find words I never did, I searched for solutions, I asked questions, I watched YouTube videos, until I came to the realization that I can only overcome that fear and get my confidence by actually singing and speaking.

Time out with Women-123.jpg

It was funny how the problem was the solution but then it didn't happen immediately, however, each day I spoke, I moved a step towards pulling those walls of fear and getting into the paradise of confidence.

Am I there now?
I am closer than I was, for a journey of a thousand mile start with a step.

Will I get there?
I will even surpass it because I gun for the best.

Am I enjoying the journey?
Yes, I am!
The comments, the encouragements keeps me wanting more.

Time out with Women-144.jpg

So the advice from my little story, for you to overcome your fear, face it!

Start, even when you don't see it, remember there is always the invisible Days in each man's life and surely at the right time you will see yourself where you never thought you could get to and you will be happy you started!

The major thing is to start.

Remember;
You will never start if you let procrastination keep winning.

You will never start if you keep waiting to figure it out, there is a type of learning learning that comes in practicing (learning on the job), you will figure it out while on it not outside of it.

Time out with Women-183.jpg

The reason you are yet to put a clear picture to it is because you have not started, you don't know what is looks like, you don't know how much you can go with your abilities.

It's only when you try that you know what to add or remove not before.

Understanding comes with starting, so START!

Thanks for reading, remember to share the story of how you faced your fears in the comment session, you don't know who may be encouraged by your story.

Happy Monday😍

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

This actually motivated me a bit, you're right its all about starting now

Yes love, I look forward to seeing you starting now😉

 10 months ago  

Thanks will get right to it

Beautiful

 10 months ago  

☺️☺️